Georgia O'Keeffe Museum
Board of Trustees
David Warnock, Chair
Jane C. Bagwell, Co-Chair
Ramona Sakiestewa, Secretary
Jay S. Ralph, Treasurer
Ric Abel
Val Alonzo
Ronald D. Balser
Diane E. Buchanan
Kathleen Clarke
Kristina Van Dyke Fort
Felicitas Funke
Windi Grimes
Susan Hirsch
Robert Holleyman
Donald D. Humphreys
Donna Kinzer
Jack L. Kinzie
Raymond R. Krueger
John L. Marion
Gary "Skip" Poliner
Christine Schuepbach
Barton E. Showalter
Joanna Lerner Townsend
Laura Bush, Honorary
Saul Cohen, Honorary
Lee E. Dirks, Honorary
Emily Fisher Landau, Honorary
Juan Hamilton, Special Consultant to the Board
Anne W. Marion, Chair Emeritus & Founder
Cody Hartley, ex-officio

Please scroll down for a staff listing.

The Georgia O’Keeffe Museum
217 Johnson Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Georgia O’Keeffe Research Center
135 Grant Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Museum Education Annex
123 Grant Ave.
Santa Fe, NM 87501

The O’Keeffe: Welcome Center
21120 U.S. 84
Abiquiu, NM 87510

Staff Contacts

Leadership Team

Cody Hartley Director 505.946.1055
Benjamin Finberg Senior Director of Operations 505.946.1057
Colleen Kelly Senior Director, Advancement and Communications 505.946.1048
Sylvia LaRocque Director of HR 505.946.1013

Museum Staff

Shannon Bay Program Manager, Adult and Community Engagement  505.946.1012
Michael Beaghler Operations Manager 505.946.1018
Susan Burke Assistant to the Director 505.946.1055
Rana Chan Digital Assets and Rights Coordinator 505.946.1029
Tori Duggan Research Collections and Services Associate 505.946.1040
Elizabeth Ehrnst Head of Research Collections and Services 505.946.1010
Debra Heslin Membership and Visitor Services Manager 505.946.1037
Micaela Hester Public Relations and Audience Engagement Manager 505.946.1063
Melissa Jenski Product Development and Merchandising Coordinator 505.946.1053
Amy Johnson Administrative Assistant, Advancement 505.946.1049
Dale Kronkright Head of Conservation 505.946.1041
Katrina Latka Curator of Education and Interpretation 505.946.1006
Agapita Judy Lopez Projects Director, Abiquiu Historic Properties 505.685.4365
Paul H Lujan Accounting Manager 505.946.1074
Jason Malone Preparator 5059461051
Liz Neely Curator of Digital Experience 505.946.1021
Jennifer Pedneau Institutional Giving Manager 505.946.1035
Ariel Plotek Curator of Fine Art 505.946.1088
Kira Randolph Grant Writer 505.946.1062
Giustina Renzoni Historic Site Manager 505.685.4625
Judy Smith Registrar/Collections Manager 505.946.1004
Sherri Sorensen-Clem Associate Collections Manager/Registrar 505.946.1003
Celeste Stokes Gifts and Records Administrator 505.946.1089
Stephanie Wilson Project Manager, Collections and Interpretation 505.946.1025